General > Editorial board

The general information


The electronic version (archive)

Requirements to registration of articles for the publication in magazine

Processing of the materials which have arrived in edition

Order of reviewing of manuscripts

Ethical standards for publications

Chief editor

Editorial council

Editorial board



Go to



Editorial board


  1. 1. Kuznetsov NG (Editor-in-Chief), Doctor of Economics, Professor, Head of educational and methodical Department of the Russian State Economic University (RHEU), Honored Scientist of the Russian Federation, Rostov-on-Don, Russia
  2. Alifanova Elena Nikolaevna (Deputy Chief Editor), Doctor of Economics, Professor, Head. Financial Monitoring and Financial Markets, Rostov-on-Don, Russia
  3. Dr. Dirk Craen, President of European University, Switzerland
  4. Dr. Eugene Nivorozhkin, The School of Slavonic and East European Studies University College London, United Kingdom
  5. Maria Smolander, doctor, researcher, Southern University, Hyuddinge, Sweden
  6. Jesus Lopez-Rodriguez, Universidade da Coruna, Grupo Jean Monnet de Competitivalade e Desenvolvemento na Union Europea (C + D), A Coruna, Spain
  7. Jean Pierre Allegret, Universite Paris X Nanterre, EconomiX-CNRS, Nanterre, France
  8. Vera Palea, Universita degli Studi di Torino, Department of Economics and Statistics Cognetti de Martiis, Torino, Italy
  9. Grigoris Zarotiadis, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Department of Economics, Thessaloniki, Greece
  10. Makogon Yuri Vladimirovich, Doctor of Economics, Professor of Donetsk National University, Director of the Regional Branch of the National Institute for Strategic Studies in Donetsk, Honored Worker of Science and Technology of Ukraine, Donetsk, Ukraine.
  11. Simanavichene Janet, Doctor of Economics, Professor of Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania
  12. Abramova Marina Alexandrovna, Doctor of Economics, Professor of the Department of Financial Markets and Banks of the Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation, Moscow, Russia
  13. Rubin Yuri Borisovich, Doctor of Economics, Professor, Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Rector of Moscow Financial-Industrial University "Synergy", Moscow, Russia
  14. Sylvestrov Sergey Nikolaevich., Doctor of Economics, Professor, Full Member (Academician) of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences (RAEN), Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation, Moscow, Russia
  15. Shubayeva Veronika Georgievna, Doctor of Economics, Professor, Dean of the Faculty of Economics and Finance, St. Petersburg State Economic University, St. Petersburg, Russia

The contact information: the Post address: 344002, Rostov-on-Don, B.Sadovaja str., 69, . 429. Ph.: + 7 (863) 261-38-82



design by ©VUG
The general information  ||  News ||    ||  E-mail